Skip to content

Benditos animales – Lunes de Gatos

octubre 4, 2010

“Pet Blessing

Every creature is created and blessed by love.

There are an amazing variety of beings on Earth–those with fur, feathers or fins, and those with scales, shells or skin. Each one is created with its own unique characteristics, habits, traits and ways of expressing. When I bring one of these creatures into my life, this pet becomes a channel for love.

I give love as I care for my pets. I protect them and give them a place to live and grow. I receive love as my pets respond to my voice and movements. A wagging tail speaks the simple language of love.

I am grateful for the activity of Spirit evident in the love, support and peace that pets bring.

So out of the ground the Lord God formed every animal of the field and every bird of the air, and brought them to the man to see what he would call them.–Genesis 2:19 ” – Daily Word de agosto 21 del 2010.

En el día de San Francisco, ojala la gente aprenda a amar y cuidar a todos los animales.
Ojala los que aun no tienen una mascota, adopten una y gocen del amor y admiración incondicional que brindan.

One Comment leave one →
  1. julio 31, 2011 1:19 pm

    Tengo muchos animales…todos estan mascotas. Quiero aprender español…..poco a poco.

    Dana http://leicalady.wordpress.com

Responder

